Epic Pokemon Stitch. The first page!

Standard

IMG_0813 IMG_0814

So after what seems like forever, the first page is finally complete. 1 down, 34 to go. Eek! This cross-stitching is serious business! The big batches of colour are fine, but if it’s just one square randomly, it takes me ages to find them and I’m constantly switching between colours/searching through my box to find them! Oh and did I mention there was 105 different colours in this piece. Yeah. That’s right. I definitely picked a great beginner’s project…

Emily

Leave a Reply

