Epic Pokemon Cross Stitch Attempt. Part 1.

Standard

So, for the summer, I convinced my sister to teach me how to cross stitch. As soon as she did, I took it upon myself to start a huge project which will most likely take me a very long time to complete. Nevertheless, here I am.

For my fellow cross-stitchers (if that’s the correct term) who wish to attempt this, the pattern can be found here. I started this on the 29/07/2014 and I’m sure I have a long way to go!

And how about some pictures of my progress. 🙂

IMG_0576.JPGIMG_0757.JPG

 

Emily

Leave a Reply

